I received an email asking me to post about a Reddit thread that was started to connect with former Failed Messiah blog owner Shmarya Rosenberg.  Honestly, I wasn’t even sure what an AMA request was until now.  It’s an acronym meaning “ask me anything.” failedmessiah

Apparently this idea originated from posters at Frum Follies which has become one of the ‘go to’ places after the destruction of the Failed Messiah web site.  It has been suggested that Shmarya Rosenberg go on Reddit to answer questions from former readers.  Many of us have unanswered questions (myself included) and I think it would be great to get some answers if possible.

If you would like to participate in the Reddit thread, you can find it here:

https://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/46mcho/ama_request_shmarya_rosenberg_founder_of_failed/

Hopefully he will participate.  Even without all the answers, it would just be nice to see Shmarya online again.

 

